Chagrin Valley Engineering, Ltd. was founded with the belief that our engineering services must be provided with the interest of the client in mind.

Together we demand to work under a set of guiding principles for the continued success of our clients, partners, and employees. These are...

  • Dedication to our clients – providing the best and most intelligent solutions and services to solve real problems with customer service that exceeds clients' expectations.

  • Excellence – is going beyond what is expected while continually expanding the limits of Chagrin Valley Engineering's creativity and knowledge with each project.

  • Commitment – meeting the challenge of hard work and the satisfaction of the results.

  • Integrity – delivering trust and personal responsibility in all relationships.

Business Certifications

  • Regional Small Business and Local Producer Enterprise for City of Cleveland

  • Small Business Enterprise for Cuyahoga County

  • Small Business Enterprise for Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District

ODOT prequalified for…

  • Bicycle Facilities & Enhancement Design

  • Right-of-Way Plan Development – Limited Complex

  • Roadway Design - Complex/Non-Complex

  • Noise Analysis & Abatement Design

  • Environmental Documentation Preparation EA/EIS

  • Environmental Documentation Preparation – CE

  • Environmental Documentation Preparation – Section 4(f)

  • Stream & Wetland Mitigation

  • Waterways Permitting

 

Our Team

Our partners work as a team to deliver various vantage points, allowing us to tackle the most complicated scenarios and work through them quickly and efficiently.

 

Don Bierut, PE
bierut@cvelimited.com

Michael Henry, PE
henry@cvelimited.com

Ryan Cummins, PE, CPESC
cummins@cvelimited.com

Edward Hren, PE
hren@cvelimited.com

Jeff Filarski, PE
filarski@cvelimited.com

Don Sheehy, PE, PS
sheehy@cvelimited.com

keller.png

 Bret Keller, PE
keller@cvelimited.com

Joe Gigliotti, PE
gigliotti@cvelimited.com

Matt Jones

Matt Jones, PE
jones@cvelimited.com